vendredi 16 mai 2008

Turkic Peoples' representatives at the ALDE-UNPO Conference on 16 May 2008 at the EU Parliament in Brussels (Part IV)

Iraqi Turkmens, Southern Azerbaijan, East Turkestan and Crimean Tatars Representatives

From left to right:

Dr. Hassan Aydinli, ITF Europe Representative

Mrs Rebiya Kadeer, President of the World Uyghur Congress

Mr. Eltkin Alptekin (Uyghur) UNPO Honorary President

Southern Azerbaijan and Iraqi Turkmens Representatives

Southern Azerbaidjan, Uighur (East Turkestan) and Iraqi Turkmen Representatives

Aucun commentaire: